Trinity’s Yearly Meeting – January 28, 2018

Once each year we gather to look back at the highlights of the previous year even as we look ahead at the year to come.

As part of the business at our Annual Meeting, we’ll give thanks for those who have served in leadership positions this past year, most notably the three members of the Vestry who retire this year: Bill Silliman, Bill Swarts and John Lawson.

And we’ll also elect three new members to our Vestry to fill these vacancies. See the January issue of The Trumpet (our monthly newsletter) more information about the individuals who have been nominated to serve on the Vestry. They are Chris Bell, Jennifer MacHaffie and Mark Welch.

Comments are closed.