Vestry Members

Click on the Vestry member’s name for information on how to contact them.

Jed Holdorph – Rector
Joan Wellman – Senior Warden
Karen Hauswald – Junior Warden
Judy Warren – Clerk of the Vestry
Jim Allen
Chris Bell
Suzanne Brady
Cathy Ann Douglass
Julie Lear
Jennifer MacHaffie
Mark Welch
Donna Young

Adjunct Members

Bill Brisson – Treasurer and Webmaster
David Carroll – Assistant Treasurer
Jan Stalker – Parish Administrator

Comments are closed.